Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
16 juin 2012 6 16 /06 /juin /2012 09:18

Last days down under. I've made a very good trip. I'm glad for having met Kuyacak and Gilchrist families. Thanks to them, once more.

 

I give you a few figures about my trip, just for fun. The country is huge, so I've collected how many K's I've made since my departure.

 

Plane : 44 000 km

Train : 750 km

Bus : 3 600 km

Car : 3 900 km

Bicycle : about 20 km, but on mountain

 

On foot : a little bit more than 1 000 km

Running : only 200 km

 

And how many stairs I climbed ? Tens thousands, and around 3000 steps in one day. Very good for legs.

 

At last, I give you one of the last pics I've shot on sunrise yesterday. Enjoy and see ya.

 

 

P1040964b.jpg

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le blog de redrocks
  • : Discovering South East and Middle of Australia, Tasmania, New Zealand
  • Contact

Archives Du Mois De...

Choisissez Votre Langue